Imperial Healthcare

One Resident One Family At a Time

919 Green Grove Rd, Neptune NJ, 07753

Based on 38 reviews | Excellent
4.73Very Highly Rated

Quality care for short and long term residents. Robust activities, hot nutritional meals, state of the art amenities, Skilled nursing/custodial care Respite and Hospice services.

visit provider

Reviews

Everyone has been very kind. The facility is always clean. The food is good.

Dorothy | November 2020

Everyone was nice. Therapy has been great. My overall experience has been great.

Steven | November 2020

Everything is very clean. The meals are good. The therapy is great here. There is sometimes a wait after ringing the call-bell.

Sandra | November 2020

Everyone is very nice and taking extra care of me. The cleaning is excellent. Housekeeping comes in all the time to dust and wipe everything down in here. The food is good. Therapy is great. The therapist are very nice and extremely patient with me. When I use my call-bell staff comes in right away.

Suzanne | November 2020

Therapy is very good. Everyone is doing a wonderful job here.

Isola | October 2020

Everyone has been helpful. Therapy has been going good, everyone is great. My overall experience is good.

Digna | October 2020

My overall experience has been great, I have no complaints. Everyone has been great here and therapy has really helped.

Nikki | October 2020

Everyone is nice here, the food is delicious and everything is going well.

Nikki | October 2020

Everything is going good.

Patrick | October 2020

Everyone is very nice, they remembered me from before. Everything is clean. Everyone in therapy is very nice and great.

Sandra | October 2020

My therapy has been awesome. My experience has been great, everyone is really nice here.

Donna | October 2020

I'm happy to be back home again. The facility is always kept clean.

Lillian | September 2020

This is one of the best places, everyone is so nice. They serve good meals, I am well pleased.

Concetta | September 2020

Everyone has been good. Therapy is going great.

Donna | September 2020

Everyone is nice here. The facility is always kept clean. The response was quick when I used my call-bell. My overall experience has been good. I have no complaints.

Yvonne | September 2020

My experience is going great.

Gloria | September 2020

Patrick | September 2020

Everything is always great when I come here, I have no complaints and am very pleased.

Anonymous | September 2020

Everyone has been great to me. The place is always kept clean. I have no complaints, I am treated very well each time I come to Imperial. Everyone is wonderful here.

Yvonne | September 2020

Food is sometimes tasty. Resident reminded he can always have an alternative if he chooses. Everyone is taking great care of me.

Rodney | September 2020

Everyone is really nice. The facility is always kept clean. The therapy staff is excellent. My stay here has been great.

Barbara | August 2020

Everyone was good to me. The building is always clean. The food was tasty sometimes. Sandwiches were provided as an alternate. Therapy was great and helped.

Patrick | July 2020

Admission's and social worker were very nice. Everything was kept clean. The food was tasty. Therapy was helpful.

Samuel | July 2020

The food was great I commend the chef.

Diane | July 2020

The admission dept. and social worker were very helpful in the process. Everything was in great shape The food was very tasty. This facility is really nice and the staff are so helpful and gentle.

Sam | July 2020

I really enjoy the food here at Imperial.

Anonymous | July 2020

Anonymous | July 2020

Anonymous | June 2020

Anonymous | June 2020

Anonymous | February 2020

Anonymous | January 2020

Social worker listened and was very helpful

Anonymous | January 2020

Anonymous | January 2020

Anonymous | January 2020

Anonymous | January 2020

Anonymous | December 2019

Anonymous | June 2019

Great facility, food was amazing and administrator is very involved.

John F. | July 2020